Started a new blog – Bloom Bhumi!

Dear friends and fellow bloggers,

I hope you are having a gentle weekend and are doing well 💗 I wanted to share that I’ve started a new blog Bloom Bhūmi with life field notes and more offerings coming soon.

It has been an amazing journey blogging on My Nature Experiences (which I started at age 12 – so it’s been 11 years!). I miss blogging here. However, as I grow and evolve, I decided to shift to a new blog Bloom Bhumi to share my musings on topics close to my heart, (still at its core a love for nature but with fewer nature photographs haha!) including wellness, spiritual ecology, yoga, embodiment, music and more.

I hope you will continue to support me there. It is my intention that this space helps you feel the loving, peaceful, and grounding energy of Bhūmi (Earth goddess in Sanskrit). For it is her whom we can lean on to navigate through the ups and downs of life, and the polycrisis we find ourselves in. There are countless nonhuman teachers around us if only we opened our hearts to them.

I invite you to join me on this journey to embrace vulnerability, authenticity, and self-love. Let’s embark on this quest to bloom gently like a lotus flower, with the spirit of Bhūmi.

With love,

Lavanya

🌀🪷🦋❤️🌺🙏🏻

3 thoughts on “Started a new blog – Bloom Bhumi!

    1. Thank you so much for your comment and kind support on this blog! Best wishes to you too 🙂

Leave a comment